killocf.blogg.se

How do i get my starcraft cd key from an old email
How do i get my starcraft cd key from an old email





  1. #How do i get my starcraft cd key from an old email activation key
  2. #How do i get my starcraft cd key from an old email update
  3. #How do i get my starcraft cd key from an old email code
  4. #How do i get my starcraft cd key from an old email password

Galil 04:09, 12 February 2008 (UTC) Purchase of an another account Nope, there's no visible difference separating the two.

#How do i get my starcraft cd key from an old email code

MiraLantis 10:21, 18 February 2008 (UTC) trial code and "normal"code,if we get both,can we make a different just by reading the code?Ĭan we make a difference just by reading the code?

#How do i get my starcraft cd key from an old email update

Support is probably going to have you update your drivers, so you might want to try that first. However, being that it's his character, most likely there was a fault with the graphics driver. But first, as mentioned, it sounds like your computer doesn't meet the graphics requirement of GW. Downloaded new graphic card drivers? New DirectX? Or perhaps you simply have an outdated graphics card? - Galil 23:32, 11 February 2008 (UTC) Try Support. Second, it sounds more like it's your computer, rather than the game. We can't magically "fix" your character to make it work. Can you guys please fix the problem for me so i can continue to play on this cartain charecter?įirst, we are not ANet. I need to play as my charecter Tiger Forester. Then when i exit out, on the screen it sais " Guild Wars has encountered an unrecoverable graphics drive error and must terminate." Then it shows a link. I cant play as a certain charecter i have made.When i try to logg on as him the screen goes black and stays black. MiraLantis 10:19, 18 February 2008 (UTC) My charecter wont work If you're nervous, check out Ebay's User Agreement, found on the bottom of the main page. While I'm against the buying of accounts on Ebay, the company has a good reputation of holding sellers responsible for accurately representing their goods. Not valid for resale by prior owner." - Galil 23:34, 11 February 2008 (UTC) It also says on the box: "Not valid for purchase if opened. Used access codes are not re-usable, so it might very well be a scam. Is this a scam? Or is it possible to use an old access code? I see a used copy of Guild Wars for sale on ebay. rant 03:36, 14 February 2008 (UTC) For sale on ebay

#How do i get my starcraft cd key from an old email password

As such, keep your login email and password very secure. Your account is created and secured only with your login and password. Once an access key has been used once, it is useless and forevermore tied to the account you activated it on. To clarify things more: The access key you get as part of your purchase is used to register the product once and only once. Can he take the account from the current user and use it ? - Neriscaryn 13:22, 13 February 2008 (UTC)

how do i get my starcraft cd key from an old email

No, but it would be smart to in case you lost some other account data and you needed to verify the account as yours.

#How do i get my starcraft cd key from an old email activation key

So it means we do not have to keep the activation key or the key card after the account has been created ? - Neriscaryn 01:43, 13 February 2008 (UTC) if you made your account already it's safe.- 話す priestess donut 寄付20:54, 11 February 2008 (UTC)

how do i get my starcraft cd key from an old email

You need a activation key make a account. will it possible to make my account become unsafe or in danger ?- Neriscaryn 20:49, 11 February 2008 (UTC) Can i ask? i have lost my activation key by some reasons.

  • 30 getting guildwars to another computer.
  • 28 What's wrong with the long long open beta test in Mainland China?!.
  • 27 How do I move the game to a different computer?.
  • 24 Is it illegal to access 2 accounts from the same install?.
  • 21 Is there a way to create a new account with the same access key that you have used before to make an other account?.
  • 4 trial code and "normal"code,if we get both,can we make a different just by reading the code?.






  • How do i get my starcraft cd key from an old email